‘Super Mom’ recovering after rescuing children

20 11 2006

I know it’s been a few days since I posted anything, but here is a story about a very brave woman. I would have done the soame thing. My children are my life! I live and breat for them..

NEW YORK – A woman was recovering Saturday from skin graft surgery for burns she suffered when she rescued her 4-week-old twin sons and two other children from a fire in their apartment, then went back to save a fifth child.

You can read the full story here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

