Life List- What things you would like to do or have before you die

4 11 2006

Wow….There are so many thing I would like to do and so many places I want to see. Here is my list of things I would like to do before I die.

1. Go to Puerto Rico
2. Go to California
3. See my grandchildren have kids
4. See my children grow up and see them settle down.
5. Have a Jeep Wrangler or a sports car.
6. Get pregnant agin.
7. Have a bigger house.
8. Meet John Travolta and Al Pacino
9. Have no debt
10. Make sure my kids do not have any debt and are financially taken care of.

There are a ton more but I cannot seem to think. I am still a little tired. I would love to hear some thing you would like to do, places you would want to see, and things you would want. I know that this may be a controversial subject, but death is a part of life and we have to deal with it. I look forward to hearing your comments!!

Actions

Information

One response

10 11 2006
Debate board Blog Digest - Life List- What things you would like to do or have before you die

[…] There are a ton more but I cannot seem to think. I am still a little tired. I would love to hear some thing you would like to do, places you would want to see, and things you would want. I know that this may be a controversial subject, but death is a part of life and we have to deal with it. I look forward to hearing your comments!! I think it’s good article.Link to original article […]

Leave a Reply

